All Products

Devin Cuddy – Kitchen Knife

$15.00 - CAN$

Devin Cuddy’s sophomore record – “Kitchen Knife” Released July 29th, 2014 on Cameron House Records

Product Description

Devin Cuddy – Piano and Vocals

Nichol Robertson – Electric and Acoustic Guitars

Devon Richardson – Bass and Vocals

Zach Sutton – Drums and Percussion

Jeff Giles – Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Wurlitzer, Organ and Vocals

Produced by Greg Keelor and Devin Cuddy

Engineered by James McKenty at Lost Cause Studio

Mastered by Joao Carvalho

Album Design and Layout by Sean Dean and Tom Ionescu

This record would not have been possible without the help of many fine people. Nichol Robertson, Devon Richardson, Zach Sutton, Jeff Giles, Travis Good, Greg Keelor, James McKenty, Sean Dean, Tom Ionescu, Joao Carvalho, Guillermo Subauste, Bryan Boake, Mike Mckeown, Cosmo Ferraro, Mike Formusa, Jack Ross, Stefanie Purificati & Our friends at Warner Music Canada.

My Family; Mom, Dad, Emma, Sam, Grandma, all my aunts and uncles. My Lovely Laura Desiree.  My Dear Friends and Greatest supporters. This Record is Nothing without you.