All Products

Devin Cuddy

Devin Cuddy – Volume One

$15.00 - CAN$

Devin Cuddy is a mix of Country and New Orleans blues… bring your dancing shoes.

Product Description


1.        Dancin’

2.        She Ain’t Crying Over Me

3.        Sidewalk in the South

4.        East Coast Bred

5.        Afghanistan

6.        I Got a Girl


1.        Ramblin’ Man

2.        Prelude

3.        My Son’s a Queer

4.        Johnny From the Mountain

5.        Signal Hill

6.        Walking

Produced by Devin Cuddy

Recorded at The Woodshed in Toronto

Mixed by Tim Vesely

Mastered by Joao Carvalho

Devin Cuddy – piano, vox

Nichol Robertson – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin

Devon Richardson – bass, backing vox

Zach Sutton – drums, percussion

Tom Ionescu – backing vox

Jeff Giles – backing vox, organ