All Products

Rattlesnake Choir – Walkin’ The Wire 12 inch Vinyl Record

$20.00 - CAN$

Rattlesnake Choir’s Walkin’ The Wire on 12″ Vinyl

Product Description

Rattlesnake Choir’s second album, Walking the Wire, is the first 12″ Vinyl release on Cameron House Records.

Track List:
Heart Full Of Love
It Wouldn’t Mean A Thing
You Play The Thunder
Sailor Bill
Halls Of Fotsom
A Little Hard Work
Chicken Bone
Ghost Of The Rodeo
Wastin’ My Time
Flight Of The Bumble Bee
Go To Sleep

Rattlesnake Choir is:

John Borra: vocals, guitar, harmonica

Sam Ferrara: cheese grater, slinky, saw, tambourine, vocals

Tony Benattar: upright bass, dobro, vocals

Miranda Mulholland: violin, vocals

Michael Boguski: piano, accordion