Whitney Rose and Devin Cuddy Western Tour Announced

Devin Cuddy are the two most recent signings to Cameron House Records. Having each released their debut recordings in October and November of 2012 respectively, the two will be heading out west on their first cross-Canada tour in March. Sharing a full band, the live shows will consist largely of the original songs from their records, each of which boast new takes on throwback styles. They completed a successful East Coast tour in the fall, and look to build on their early successes as emerging Canadian artists. 

Complete Tour Schedule

Saturday March 2, 2013 – Toronto – The Cameron House – 10pm

Friday March 8, 2013 – Lavigne, ON – Lavigne Tavern – 9:30pm

Saturday March 9, 2013 – Sault Ste Marie, ON – Lop Lops – 10pm

Monday March 11, 2013  – Wabigoon, ON – Pappy’s Café – 9pm

Tuesday March 12, 2013 – Winnipeg, MB – West End Cultural Center – 8pm

Thursday March 14, 2013  – Sasktoon, SK  – Amigo’s Cantina – 10pm

Friday March 15, 2013  – Edmonton, AB – Haven Social Club – 9pm

Saturday March 16, 2013 – Stony Plain, AB – Early Stage Saloon – 9pm

Sunday March 17, 2013 – Twin Butte, AB – Twin Butte General Store – 10pm

Tuesday March 19, 2013 Nelson, BC – Live at the Royal – 9pm

Wednesday March 20, 2013 – Kelowna, BC – Minstrel Café – 9pm

Thursday March 21, 2013 – Kamloops, BC –  Bailey’s – 10pm

Friday March 22, 2013 – Jasper, AB – Jasper Legion – 8pm

Saturday March 23, 2013 – Calgary, AB – Mikey’s Juke Joint – 10pm

Tuesday March 26, 2013 – Rossport, ON – Serendipity Gardens – 7pm

Thursday March 28, 2013 – Sudbury, ON – The Townehouse Tavern – 10pm

Friday March 29, 2013 – Toronto, ON – The Cameron House – 10pm
Welcome Home Whitney Rose

Saturday March 30, 2013 – Toronto – The Cameron House – 10pm
Welcome Home Devin Cuddy

Here are some videos for your viewing pleasure:

 

Comments disabled